Advisory Forum

Our Advisory Forum meets biannually and is made up of elected members and representatives of our committees and member networks. Their role is to provide advice to the Governing Board on internal matters affecting our members, new projects and initiatives.

Richard Handley CEcol MCIEEM


Elected members

Gregory Carson CEcol CEnv MCIEEM
Aebhin Cawley CEnv MCIEEM
Martina Girvan CEcol MCIEEM
Emma Hatchett CEcol MCIEEM
Matthew Heydon MCIEEM
Louise Mapstone CEcol CEnv MCIEEM
Paul Smith CEnv MCIEEM
Elizabeth Tinsley MCIEEM
Claire Wansbury CEcol CEnv FCIEEM


Christopher Gerrard CEnv MCIEEM
Penny Lewns CEcol CEnv MCIEEM
Caroline McParland CEnv MCIEEM
Will Woodrow CEcol MCIEEM

Committee chairs

Paul Clack CEnv MCIEEM

Michael Dean


John Rose CEnv MCIEEM
Eleanor Strike CEnv MCIEEM