Professional Conduct Pool

Our Professional Conduct Pool works closely with the Professional Standards Committee.

Tom Keatley CEnv MCIEEM
Ruth Briggs
Andrew Baker FCIEEM
Sue Bell CEcol CEnv FCIEEM
Richard Graves CEcol CEnv FCIEEM
Margaret Hill MCIEEM
William Latimer CEnv FCIEEM
William Manley CEcol CEnv FCIEEM
Des Thompson FCIEEM
John Box CEcol CEnv FCIEEM(rtd)
Hefin Jones
Geoff Bateman
Richard Barlow


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.