Professional Standards Committee

The Professional Standards Committee provides professional advice and support to our members by overseeing the production of practice guidance, supporting projects and initiatives to raise standards and having oversight of the process, and participating in the assessment of, complaints against members. The Professional Standards Committee is assisted in the assessment of complaints by the Additional Preliminary Investigations Panel Pool.

Allison Potts MCIEEM


Bob Edmonds CEnv MCIEEM


Melanie Dodd MCIEEM
Daniel Gotts CEnv MCIEEM
Marcus Kohler MCIEEM
Karen Colebourn FCIEEM
Diane Corfe MCIEEM
David Morris MCIEEM
Harriet Webb CEcol CEnv MCIEEM
David Denman CEnv MCIEEM
Tim Reed FCIEEM (rtd)
Owen Peat MCIEEM