Past Awards

The CIEEM Awards are a celebration of achievements in ecology and environmental management. Across a wealth of different categories, the awards recognise and celebrate lifetime achievement, best practice and individual excellence.

Over time we have developed this important event and continue to do so, adding new awards and categories. See below for previous years’ winners.

2023 Award Winners

2022 Award Winners

2021 Award Winners

2020 Awards Winners

2019 Awards Winners

2018 Awards Winners

2017 Award Winners

2016 Award Winners