CIEEM Presidents’ Fireside Chat (28 September 2021)

As part of CIEEM’s 30th anniversary celebrations we brought together CIEEM’s current and some past Presidents. This illustrious panel – all CIEEM Fellows – discuss briefly where CIEEM has come from, and then look to the future of the Institute and the sector.


  • Max Wade CEcol CEnv FCIEEM, current CIEEM President
  • Stephanie Wray CEcol CEnv FCIEEM, CIEEM President 2015-2018
  • Steve Ormerod CEcol FCIEEM, CIEEM President 2008-2010
  • Chris Spray FCIEEM, CIEEM President 2004-2006


  • Sally Hayns CEcol FCIEEM, CIEEM Chief Executive Officer