CIEEM AGM and elections 2020

At yesterday’s AGM, CIEEM members voted for a number of governance posts in the Institute.

  • President-elect
    • Richard Handley CEcol MCIEEM
  • Governing Board
    • Paul Clack CEnv MCIEEM
  • Advisory Forum
    • Greg Carson CEcol CEnv MCIEEM
    • Martina Girvan CEcol MCIEEM
    • Emma Hatchett CEnv MCIEEM
    • Matthew Heydon MCIEEM
    • Elizabeth Tinsley MCIEEM

Congratulations to all the members elected and thanks to everyone who put themselves forward. The Institute exists on the back of the input of members volunteering their time and expertise and we are immensely grateful for their contributions.

Find out more about CIEEM Governance.