Awards 2019

Our 2019 Awards Ceremony and Luncheon will be held at the prestigious Merchant Taylors’ Hall in London on 27 June.

This year, the Awards categories are:

Consultancy of the Year (small, medium & large)
Best Practice Knowledge Sharing
Best Practice Stakeholder Engagement
Best Practice Innovation, Conservation (large & small scale) (large & small scale)
Best Practice Mitigation (large & small scale)
Promising Professional
Member of the Year
Planning Authority Award
Postgraduate Student Project
NGO Impact
InPractice Award

Nomination deadlines

Nominations for 2019 are now closed.

If you would like to sponsor the Awards, please email

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.